Home DHPBA Board HPB training





The board of the DHPBA is formed by three representatives of the three study groups represented by the DPHBA:

Chair:  Dr. C.Verhoef, ErasmusMC, voorzitter@dhpba.nl (namens DHCCG)

Prof. Dr. O.R. Busch, AMC Amsterdam (namens DPCG)

Prof. Dr. H. van Goor, RadboudUMC Nijmegen (namens PWN)

Dr. J.Klaase, MST Enschede (namens werkgroep leverchirurgie)

Remarks regarding this website can be addressed to: Prof. Dr. M.G. Besselink, website@dphba.nl








  | © DHPBA |